Optimus Systems AS

🏱 Tammsaare tee 47, Tallinn +372 66 30 130
☎ Lepinguliste klientide ööpĂ€evaringne valvetelefon +372 66 30 131
☎ LĂ”una-Eesti piirkonna ööpĂ€evaringne valvetelefon +372 66 30 132

Riho
Koplimets


MĂŒĂŒgijuht
+372 56 264 645
riho.koplimets@optimus.ee

Martin
Mee


MĂŒĂŒgijuht
+372 51 30 969
martin.mee@optimus.ee

Margus
Koort


MĂŒĂŒgijuht
+372 50 76 440
margus.koort@optimus.ee

Alari
Kiin


MĂŒĂŒgijuht
+372 52 76 585
alari.kiin@optimus.ee

Rudolf
Kevato

Erilahenduste
mĂŒĂŒgijuht
+372 50 44 412
rudolf.kevato@optimus.ee

TÔnis
Uusna

Eelarvestaja

+372 50 10 775
tauno.arpo@optimus.ee

Tauno
Arpo

MĂŒĂŒgidirektor
Juhatuse liige
+372 50 10 775
tauno.arpo@optimus.ee

Priit
Bankier

Projektijuht
+372 59 185 100
priit.bankier@optimus.ee

Rene
Lill

Projektijuht
+372 50 69 732
rene.lill@optimus.ee

Andre
VĂ€hesoo

Projektijuht
+372 50 96 134
andre.vahesoo@optimus.ee

Uno
Schwede

Projektijuht
+372 50 91 121
uno.schwede@optimus.ee

Kalver
Kurg

Projektijuht
+372 50 37 981
kalver.kurg@optimus.ee

Taavi
ValdmÀe

Projektijuht
+372 51 990 456
taavi.valdmae@optimus.ee

Vladimir
Margassov

Projektijuht
+372 51 54 487
vladimir.margassov@optimus.ee

Margo
Tormet

Juhtiv insener
+372 52 07 267
margo.tormet@optimus.ee

Mati
Valdaru

Projektijuht

+372 50 20 759
mati.valdaru@optimus.ee

Ergo
Eggert

Projekteerimise osakonnajuht
+372 50 29 934
ergo.eggert@optimus.ee

Rivo
Pukk

Tehnoloogiajuht

+372 56 669 595
rivo.pukk@optimus.ee

Aivo
TÔnning

Projektidirektor

+372 52 44 970
aivo.tonning@optimus.ee

Alar
Tamm

Hooldusjuht

+372 55 523 100
alar.tamm@optimus.ee

Aleksandr
Grafov

Ärikontroller

+372 51 17 584
aleksandr.grafov@optimus.ee

Tiina
PÀrnmÀe

BĂŒroojuht

+372 52 18 767
tiina.parnmae@optimus.ee

Rein
Mee

Tegevjuht
Juhatuse liige
+372 50 12 117
rein.mee@optimus.ee