Üldosakond

Aleksandr
Grafov

Osakonnajuht

+372 51 17 584
aleksandr.grafov@optimus.ee

Berthe
Miller

Personali- ja kvaliteedijuht
+372 53 491 255
berthe.miller@optimus.ee

Müügiosakond

Tõnis
Uusna

Eelarvestaja
+372 55 633 860
tonis.uusna@optimus.ee

Projektiosakond

Mati
Valdaru

Osakonnajuht
+372 50 20 759
mati.valdaru@optimus.ee

Uno
Schwede

Projektijuht
+372 50 91 121
uno.schwede@optimus.ee

Priit
Bankier

Projektijuht
+372 59 185 100
priit.bankier@optimus.ee

Aivo
Tõnning

Projektijuht
+372 56 293 471
aivo.tonning@optimus.ee

Erki
Pleesi

Projektijuht
+372 52 75 765
erki.pleesi@optimus.ee

Allan
Meltsas

Projektijuht
+372 56 50 3000
allan.meltsas@optimus.ee

Projekteerimisosakond

Ergo
Eggert

Osakonnajuht
+372 50 29 934
ergo.eggert@optimus.ee

Tiiu
Kallasmaa

Projekteerija
+372 53 048 185
tiiu.kallasmaa@optimus.ee

Olga
Kisseljova

Projekteerija

olga.kisseljova@optimus.ee

Tehnilise toe ja tootearendusosakond

Rivo
Pukk

Osakonnajuht
+372 56 669 595
rivo.pukk@optimus.ee

Margo
Tormet

Tehniline insener
+372 52 07 267
margo.tormet@optimus.ee

Martin
Kilp

Tehniline insener
+372 53 03 6880
martin.kilp@optimus.ee

Mihkel
Ivanov

Tehniline insener

mihkel.ivanov@optimus.ee

Antero
Keskküla

Tehniline tugi


antero.keskkula@optimus.ee

Kaarel
Taavet
Saretok

IT tugi
+372 53 267 490
kaarel.saretok@optimus.ee

Hooldusosakond

Peep
Prants

Hooldusinsener

+372 58 837 098
peep.prants@optimus.ee

Tõnis
Kakk

Hooldusinsener
+372 53 337 403
tonis.kakk@optimus.ee

Martin
Simiskar

Hooldusinsener
+372 56 731 884
martin.simiskar@optimus.ee

Alar
Freimann

Hooldusinsener
+372 51 53 652
alar.freimann@optimus.ee

Kristjan
Tamme

Hooldusinsener
+372 56 900 766
kristjan.tamme@optimus.ee

Anar
Laur

Hooldusinsener
Tartu
+372 52 19 220
anar.laur@optimus.ee

Kaido
Kook

Hooldusinsener
Tartu
+372 50 72 698
kaido.kook@optimus.ee