Üldosakond

Berthe
Miller

Personali- ja kvaliteedijuht
+372 53 491 255
berthe.miller@optimus.ee

Müügiosakond

Tõnis
Uusna

Eelarvestaja
+372 55 633 860
tonis.uusna@optimus.ee

Projektiosakond

Mati
Valdaru

Osakonnajuht
+372 50 20 759
mati.valdaru@optimus.ee

Uno
Schwede

Projektijuht
+372 50 91 121
uno.schwede@optimus.ee

Priit
Bankier

Projektijuht
+372 59 185 100
priit.bankier@optimus.ee

Aivo
Tõnning

Projektijuht
+372 52 449 70
aivo.tonning@optimus.ee

Rene
Lill

Projektijuht
+372 50 697 32
rene.lill@optimus.ee

Erki
Pleesi

Projektijuht
+372 52 75 765
erki.pleesi@optimus.ee

Projekteerimisosakond

Ergo
Eggert

Osakonnajuht
+372 50 29 934
ergo.eggert@optimus.ee

Tiiu
Kallasmaa

Projekteerija
+372 53 048 185
tiiu.kallasmaa@optimus.ee

Tehnilise toe- ja hooldusosakond

Margo
Tormet

Tehniline insener
+372 52 07 267
margo.tormet@optimus.ee

Martin
Kilp

Tehniline insener
+372 53 03 6880
martin.kilp@optimus.ee

Rivo
Pukk

Tootearendus
+372 56 669 595
rivo.pukk@optimus.ee

Antero
Keskküla

Tehniline tugi
+372 51 46 767
antero.keskkula@optimus.ee

Tanar
Aron

Vaneminsener

+372 52 58 500
tanar.aron@optimus.ee

Artur
Žukov

Hooldusinsener

+372 58 664 483
artur.zukov@optimus.ee

Martin
Simiskar

Hooldusinsener
+372 56 731 884
martin.simiskar@optimus.ee

Alar
Freimann

Hooldusinsener
+372 51 53 652
alar.freimann@optimus.ee

Kristjan
Tamme

Hooldusinsener
+372 56 900 766
kristjan.tamme@optimus.ee

Anar
Laur

Hooldusinsener
Tartu
+372 52 19 220
anar.laur@optimus.ee

Kaido
Kook

Hooldusinsener
Tartu
+372 50 72 698
kaido.kook@optimus.ee