Optimus Systems AS

🏢 Tammsaare tee 47, Tallinn +372 66 30 130
☎️ 24-hour hotline for contract customers +372 66 30 131
☎️ 24-hour hotline for of the Southern Estonia region +372 66 30 132

Riho
Koplimets

Sales Manager
+372 56 264 645
riho.koplimets@optimus.ee

Martin
Mee

Sales Manager
+372 51 30 969
martin.mee@optimus.ee

Margus
Koort

Sales Manager
+372 50 76 440 margus.koort@optimus.ee

Alari
Kiin

Sales Manager
+372 52 76 585
alari.kiin@optimus.ee

Rudolf
Kevato



Sales manager

+372 50 44 412
rudolf.kevato@optimus.ee

Tõnis
Uusna



Cost Accountant

+372 55 633 860
tonis.uusna@optimus.ee

Tauno
Arpo


CSO
Member of the Board
+372 50 10 775 tauno.arpo@optimus.ee

Priit
Bankier

Project Manager
+372 59 185 100
priit.bankier@optimus.ee

Rene
Lill

Project Manager
+372 50 69 732
rene.lill@optimus.ee

Andre
Vähesoo

Project Manager
+372 50 96 134
andre.vahesoo@optimus.ee

Uno
Schwede

Project manager
+372 50 91 121
uno.schwede@optimus.ee

Kalver
Kurg

Project Manager
+372 50 37 981
kalver.kurg@optimus.ee

Taavi
Valdmäe

Project Manager
+372 51 990 456
taavi.valdmae@optimus.ee

Vladimir
Margassov

Project Manager
+372 51 54 487
vladimir.margassov@optimus.ee

Margo
Tormet

Lead Engineer
+372 52 07 267
margo.tormet@optimus.ee

Mati
Valdaru

Project manager

+372 50 20 759
mati.valdaru@optimus.ee

Ergo
Eggert

Head on desing department
+372 50 29 934
ergo.eggert@optimus.ee

Rivo
Pukk

CTO

+372 56 669 595
rivo.pukk@optimus.ee

Aivo
Tõnning

Project Director

+372 52 44 970
aivo.tonning@optimus.ee

Alar
Tamm


Head of maintenance
department
+372 55 523 100
alar.tamm@optimus.ee

Aleksandr
Grafov



Business Controller
+372 51 17 584 aleksandr.grafov@optimus.ee

Tiina
Pärnmäe



Office manager
+372 52 18 767 tiina.parnmae@optimus.ee

Rein
Mee


CEO
Member of the Board
+372 50 12 117
rein.mee@optimus.ee