Optimus Systems AS

General Department

Aleksandr
Grafov

Department Manager
+372 51 17 584
aleksandr.grafov@optimus.ee

Tiina
Pärnmäe

Office Manager
+372 52 18 767
tiina.parnmae@optimus.ee

Berthe
Miller

Quality Manager
+372 53 491 255
berthe.miller@optimus.ee

Kaari
Nairismägi

Head Accountant
+372 52 14 203
kaari.nairismagi@optimus.ee

Sales Department

Rudolf
Kevato

Purchasing Manager
+372 50 44 412
rudolf.kevato@optimus.ee

Tõnis
Uusna

Cost Accountant
+372 55 633 860
tonis.uusna@optimus.ee

Alari
Kiin

Sales Manager
+372 52 76 585
alari.kiin@optimus.ee

Riho
Koplimets

Sales Manager
+372 56 264 645
riho.koplimets@optimus.ee

Martin
Mee

Sales Manager
+372 51 30 969
martin.mee@optimus.ee

Tauno
Arpo

Sales Manager
+372 50 10 775
tauno.arpo@optimus.ee

Installation and Project Management Department

Mati
Valdaru

Department Manager
+372 50 20 759
mati.valdaru@optimus.ee

Uno
Schwede

Project Manager
+372 50 91 121
uno.schwede@optimus.ee

Priit
Bankier

Project Manager
+372 59 185 100
priit.bankier@optimus.ee

Rain
Soovik

Project Manager

+372 53 080 962
rain.soovik@optimus.ee

Rene
Lill

Project Manager
+372 50 69 732
rene.lill@optimus.ee

Andre
Vähesoo

Project Manager
+372 50 96 134
andre.vahesoo@optimus.ee

Erki
Pleesi

Project Manager
+372 52 75 765
erki.pleesi@optimus.ee

Anton
Kropotin

Site Manager
+372 53 47 2179
anton.kropotin@optimus.ee

Design Department

Ergo
Eggert

Department Manager
+372 50 29 934
ergo.eggert@optimus.ee

Tecnical Support Department

Aivo
Tõnning

Department Manager
+372 52 449 70
aivo.tonning@optimus.ee

Margo
Tormet

Senior Engineer
+372 52 07 267
margo.tormet@optimus.ee

Meelis
Pool

Technical Engineer
+372 56 92 6394
meelis.pool@optimus.ee

Antero
Keskküla

Technical Support

antero.keskkula@optimus.ee

Tarmo
Laaneorg

IT support
+372 50 24 300
tarmo.laaneorg@optimus.ee

Siim
Oselein

System Administrator
+372 52 55 439
siim.oselein@optimus.ee

Maintenance Department

Alar
Tamm

Department Manager

+372 55 523 100
alar.tamm@optimus.ee

Tanar
Aron

Senior Engineer

+372 52 58 500
tanar.aron@optimus.ee

Artur
Žukov

Maintenance Engineer

+372 58 664 483
artur.zukov@optimus.ee

Alar
Freimann

Maintenance Engineer
+372 51 53 652
alar.freimann@optimus.ee

Kristjan
Tamme

Maintenance Engineer
+372 56 900 766
kristjan.tamme@optimus.ee

Martin
Simiskar

Maintenance Engineer
+372 56 731 884
martin.simiskar@optimus.ee

Anar
Laur

Maintenance Engineer
Tartu
+372 52 19 220
anar.laur@optimus.ee

Kaido
Kook

Maintenance Engineer
Tartu
+372 50 72 698
kaido.kook@optimus.ee